Rudyard Kipling Elementary School

Moving Forward

Kipling Elementary School is a Chicago Public School educating students from Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Click the name to access the classroom page. Click the email address to send an email.

Administration

Bishop, LaWanda
Principal
lmbishop@cps.edu

Jackson, Dedria
Assistant Principal
drjackson@cps.edu

Knight, Nakeisha
Resident Principal
nknight5@cps.edu


Teachers

Kumiega, Tamra
5th and 6th Grades
English Language Arts
tlkumiega@cps.edu

White, Larnce
5th and 6th Grades
Social Science
lwhite1@cps.edu

Steider, Anne
7th and 8th Grades
English Language Arts and Social Science
asteider@cps.edu

Washington, Emma
7th and 8th Grades
Math and Science
emwashington1.cps.edu

Ali, Amanie
SpEd
aali32@cps.edu

Edwards, Shatona
SpEd
sneubel@cps.edu

Wyatt, Christine
Music
crwyatt@cps.edu

Powell, Randall
Physical Education
rpowell4@cps.edu

Manaois, Jessica
Kindergarten
jgkallman@cps.edu

Smith, Lauren
1st Grade
llsmith3@cps.edu

Fisher, Kimberly
2nd Grade
kfisher7@cps.edu

Houze, Ellen
3rd and 4th Grades
English Language Arts
emhouze@cps.edu

Kelley, Megan
3rd and 4th Grades
Mathematics
mmkelley@cps.edu

Lehman, Kari
3rd and 4th Grades
Science and Social Science
klehman@cps.edu

Gale, Brandy
5th and 6th Grades
Science
brgale@cps.edu

Gonzalez, Rebecca
5th and 6th Grades
Mathematics
rmgilbert@cps.edu

 


Support Staff

Tyson, Janique
Paraprofessional
jrtyson@cps.edu 

Stewart, Kenwin
Security 

Raigosa, Arturo
Factory Custodian
araigosa@cps.edu 

Williams, Morgan
Social Worker
mwilliams230@cps.edu

Lipsey, Yolanda
Lunchroom, Mgr. 

Brown, Dymica
Counselor / Case Manager
dlmcclendon@cps.edu

Hickman, Eva
Clerk
ekhickman@cps.edu 

Bryant, Vernice
Paraprofessional
vbryant@cps.edu

Dogan, Vickie
Paraprofessional
vldogan@cps.edu 

Murry, Lois
Paraprofessional
lmmurry@cps.edu

Thompson, Barbara
Paraprofessional
bdjames-thom@cps.edu