Rudyard Kipling Elementary School

Kipling Elementary School is a Chicago Public School educating students from Pre-Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Click the name to access the classroom page. Click the email address to send an email.

Administration

Bishop, LaWanda
Principal
lmbishop@cps.edu

Jackson, Dedria
Assistant Principal
drjackson@cps.edu


Teachers

Steider, Anne
6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
English Language Arts
asteider@cps.edu

Washington, Emma
6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
Mathematics
emwashington1.cps.edu

Estes, Renee
Primary Grades Diverse Learner Specialist
rtaylor1@cps.edu

Doherty, Kaitlyn
Upper Grades Diverse Learner Specialist
kmdoherty@cps.edu

O'Brien, Julie
Upper Grades Diverse Learner Specialist
jaobrien@cps.edu

Harris, Nadjia
Upper Grades Diverse Learner Specialist
nbharris2@cps.edu

Wyatt, Christine
Music
crwyatt@cps.edu

Powell, Randall
Physical Education
rpowell4@cps.edu

Kumiega, Tamra
Writing
tlkumiega@cps.edu

Gale, Brandy
Technology and Science
brgale@cps.edu

Manaois, Jessica
Pre-Kindergarten
jgkallman@cps.edu

Porter, Kiersten
Kindergarten
kbporter2@cps.edu

Fisher, Kimberly
1st Grade
kfisher7@cps.edu

Smith, Lauren
2nd Grade
llsmith3@cps.edu

Houze, Ellen
3rd, 4th, and 5th Grades
Writing and English Language Arts
emhouze@cps.edu

Kelley, Megan
3rd, 4th, and 5th Grades
Mathematics
mmkelley@cps.edu

Daniel, Nia
3rd, 4th, and 5th Grades
Social Science and Science
nnaustin@cps.edu

Lehman, Kari
6th, 7th and 8th  Grades
Science
klehman@cps.edu

White, Larnce
6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
Social Science
lwhite1@cps.edu

 


Support Staff

Tyson, Janique
Clerk
jrtyson@cps.edu 

Stewart, Kenwin
Security 

Raigosa, Arturo
Factory Custodian
araigosa@cps.edu 

Williams, Morgan
Social Worker
mwilliams230@cps.edu

McAfee, Kimberly

Brown, Dymica
Counselor / Case Manager
dlmcclendon@cps.edu

Bryant, Vernice
Paraprofessional
vbryant@cps.edu

Dogan, Vickie
Paraprofessional
vldogan@cps.edu 

Murry, Lois
Paraprofessional
lmmurry@cps.edu

Thompson, Barbara
Paraprofessional
bdjames-thom@cps.edu