Rudyard Kipling Elementary School

Moving Forward

Kipling Elementary School is a Chicago Public School educating students from Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Click the name to access the classroom page. Click the email address to send and email.

Administration

Bishop, LaWanda
Principal
lmbishop@cps.edu

Jackson, Dedria
Assistant Principal
drjackson@cps.edu


Teachers

Manaois, Jessica
Kindergarten
jgkallman@cps.edu

Smith, Lauren
1st Grade
llsmith3@cps.edu

Fisher, Kimberly
2nd Grade
kfisher7@cps.edu

Houze, Ellen
3rd Grade
English Language Arts and Social Science
emhouze@cps.edu

Kelley, Megan
3rd Grade
Mathematics and Science
mmkelley@cps.edu

Black, Keya
4th Grade
Mathematics and Science
krblack1@cps.edu

Lehman, Kari
4th Grade
English Language Arts and Social Science
klehman@cps.edu

Gonzalez, Rebecca
5th Grade
Mathematics and Social Science
rmgilbert@cps.edu

Kumiega, Tamra
5th Grade
English Language Arts and Science
tlkumiega@cps.edu


Support Staff

Tyson, Janique
Paraprofessional
jrtyson@cps.edu 

Stewart, Kenwin
Security 

Raigosa, Arturo
Factory Custodian
araigosa@cps.edu 

Williams, Morgan
Social Worker
mwilliams230@cps.edu

Lipsey, Yolanda
Lunchroom, Mgr. 

Brown, Dymica
Counselor / Case Manager
dlmcclendon@cps.edu

Hickman, Eva
Clerk
ekhickman@cps.edu 

Bryant, Vernice
Paraprofessional
vbryant@cps.edu

Dogan, Vickie
Paraprofessional
vldogan@cps.edu 

Murry, Lois
Paraprofessional
lmmurry@cps.edu

Thompson, Barbara
Paraprofessional
bdjames-thom@cps.edu